State's Attorney

Taylor, Carlos R. 
Democratic
Email carlosrtayloresq@aol.com
Contact Information
3713 Longley Road 
Abingdon, MD 21009-
(410) 937-9892


Democratic Central

Committee

Female

Kahoe, Donna L. 
Democrati
Emaildkahoe@verizon.net

Kreamer, Barbara Osborn 
Democratiic
(410) 272-3831

McDonald, Hailey 
Democratic
Email electhaileymcdonald@gmail.com

Perry, Denise E.
Democratic
Email deniseperryea@gmail.com

Strickland Lucas, Jo Wanda 
Democratic
Email jowanda.lucas@yahoo.com

Councilmanic District D

Salvatore, Jean M. 
Democratic
Email jmsalvat55@gmail.com
Contact Information
2007 Ruffs Mill Road 
Bel Air, MD 21015-

Harford County 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election 2018

Local Democratic Candidates List

County Council


Councilmanic District E

Johnson, Bridgette 
Democratic
Email johnsonforharford@gmail.com
Contact Information
P. O. Box 523 
Churchville, MD 21028-

Councilmanic District B


Oshinsky, Suzanne 
Democratic
Email suzanne@citizensforsuzanne.com
Contact Information
P.O. Box 169 
Abingdon, MD 21009-
(443) 390-8143

Johnson, Andre V. 
Democratic
Email electandrevjohnson@gmail.com
Facebook
facebook.com/Elect Andre V. Johnson Jr. for Harford County District A
Twitter @Elect AVJ
Other Instagram - Elect Andre V Johnson
Contact Information
P.O. Box 1155 
Edgewood, MD 21040-

Democratic Central

Committee

Male

Boardman, Christopher C. 
Democratic
Email kristboardman@outlook.com

Bracknell, Mike 
Democratic
Email mtbracknell@gmail.com

Hiob, Adam 
Democratic
Email ahiob94@gmail.com

Hunter, Cordell Sr. 
Democratic
Email cordell944@aol.com

Puopolo, Stephen 
Democratic
Email stephenpuopoloforhcdcc@gmail.com


.

President of the County Council
Hines, Frank "Bud" 
Democratic
Email budhines@gmail.com
Website
www.vote4bud.com
Contact Informatio
1308 Terry Way 
Fallston, MD 21047-

                                             Board of Education
                                                               

                                                                 Councilmanic District A

Robinson, Jansen M. 
Non-Partisan

Email robinsonjanse@gmail.com

Councilmanic District B
Bauer, David 
Non-Partisan
Email david.bauer.harford.md@gmail.com

Councilmanic District C
Antal, Jim 
Non-Partisan
Email jantal800@gmail.com

Carmello, Kathryn 
Non-Partisan
Email kathycarmello@yahoo.com

Councilmanic District D
Rush, Tamera 
Non-Partisan
Email trushboardofed@gmail.com
Facebook facebook.com/tamerarushforboardofeducation

Williamson, Alfred "AL" 
Non-Partisan
Email awmson@rocketmail.com

Councilmanic District E

Gauthier, Rachel 
Non-Partisan
Email rgauthier2014@gmail.com
Facebook facebook.com/RachelGauthierforHCPSBoardofEducation

Kaff, Art 
Non-Partisan
Email ackaff@verizon.net

Councilmanic District F

Fitzpatrick, Thomas 
Non-Partisan
Email tfitzpatrick@chamberlaincontractors.com
Facebook facebook.com/TomFitzpatrickForBoardOfEducation
‚Äč

Karwacki, Sonja 
Non-Partisan

Email skarwacki@yahoo.com






















Councilmanic District F

Fitzpatrick, Thomas 
Non-Partisan
Email tfitzpatrick@chamberlaincontractors.com
Facebook facebook.com/TomFitzpatrickForBoardOfEducation

Karwacki, Sonja 
Non-Partisan
Email skarwacki@yahoo.com













Councilmanic District A

                           Sherif

Boardman, Christopher C. 
Democratic
Email kristboardman@outlook.com
Contact Information
427 Haverhill Road 
Joppa, MD 21085-
(443) 243-8895

County Executive

Forgan, Maryann Connaghan 
Democratic
Email 1harfordcounty@gmail.com
Facebook
facebook.com/MaryannConnaghanForgan

ForHarfordCountyExecutive
Twitter @for_maryann
Contact Information
120 Driftwood Court 
Joppa, MD 21085-4516

Councilmanic District C


Kukurin, Karen 
Democratic
Facebook
facebook.com/KarenkukurinforHarfordCountyCouncilC
Contact Information
1210 MacPhail Road 
Bel Air, MD 21015-

Councilmanic District F

Roche, Winifred "Wini" 
Democratic
Email wini@winiroche.com
Website www.electwiniroche.com
Facebook
facebook.com/friendsofwiniroche
Contact Information
P. O. Box 570 
Abingdon, MD 21009-

Register of Wills

Strickland Lucas, Jo Wanda 
Democratic
Email jowanda.lucas@yahoo.com
Contact Information
P.O. Box 142 
Aberdeen, MD 21001-