Ross, Alec 
Democratic
Email alec@alecross.com
Website
alecross.com
Facebook
facebook.com/Alec4MD/
Twitter
twitter.com/AlecJRoss




Baker, Rushern L. III 
Democratic
Email info@rushernbaker.com
Website
www.rushernbaker.com
Facebook
facebook.com/BakerforGoverno
Twitter @BakerforGovernor
Other
instagram.com/bakerforgovernor/


Attorney General

Frosh, Brian E. 
Democratic
Email brian@brianfrosh.com
Website
www.brianfrosh.com
Facebook
www.facebook.com/BrianFrosh


DISTRICT 35
NO DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE


District 35B

Hines, Donna 
Democratic
Jurisdiction Harford County
Status Active - 
Filed Regular - 02/27/2018
Email fleminghines@gmail.com
Website http://votefordonnahines.com

DISTRICT 7

Jenkins, Luwanda - Related 
Democratic
EMail luwanda@madalenoformaryland.com
Website www.madalenoformaryland.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/Luwanda4MD
Twitter @Luwanda4MD
.

MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Davis , Ronnie Teitler 
Democratic
Email ronniedaviS@longstreamct.com
.

Turnbull, Susan - Related 
Democratic
EMail susan@benjealous.com
Website benjealous.com
Facebook facebook.com/SusieTurnbullMd
Twitter twitter.com/SusanWTurnbull


2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election State Candidates List


Governor / Lt. Governor


Koerner, Gordon 
Democratic
Email gordie36@live.com
Facebook facebook.com/gordon.koerner

Scott, Brandon M. - Related 
Democratic
EMail brandon@jimshea.com
Website JimShea.com
Facebook facebook.com/CouncilmanScott/
Twitter twitter.com/CouncilmanBMS

Ervin, Valerie - Related 
Democratic
EMail Valerie@kevinkamenetz.com
Website kevinformarylan
Facebook facebook.com/kevinkamenetz
Twitter@valerieervin

Lisanti, Mary Ann 
Democratic
Email 
maryann@maryannlisanti.com
Website www.maryannlisanti.com
Facebook facebook.com/maryannlisanti
Twitter @maryannlisanti
Other linkedin-maryannlisanti




LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 7

Blake , Sharon Y. - Related 
Democratic
EMail sharonyblake@gmail.com
Website www.krishformaryland.com
Facebook facebook.com/krishformaryland
Twitter twitter.com/KrishForMD
Other instagram.com/krishformaryland/

Shea, Jim 
Democratic
Email info@jimshea.com
Website
JimShea.com
Facebook
facebook.com/sheaforMD/
Twitter
twitter.com/SheaforMD




Jaffe, Freda - Related 
Democratic
EMail greadings4fun@gmail.com


Jealous, Ben 
Democratic
Email ben@benjealous.com
Website
benjealous.com
Facebook
facebook.com/benjealous/
Twitter
twitter.com/BenJealous

.

James, Mary-Dulany 
Democratic
Jurisdiction Harford County
Status Active - 
Filed Regular - 02/23/2018
Email mdjames21@gmail.com





Verratti, Julie C. - Related 
Democratic
EMail julie@julieverratti.com
Website www.julieverratti.com
Facebook facebook.com/julie4md
Twitter @JulieVerratti.

Embry, Elizabeth - Related 
Democratic
EMail
 e.embry@gmail.com



Berkowitz, Allison 
Democratic
Email allison@allisonfordelegate.com
Website
www.allisonfordelegate.com
Facebook
facebook.com/AllisonForAll/
Twitter @AllisonforAll




Comptroller

Franchot, Peter 
Democratic
Email info@franchot.com
Website
www.franchot.com
Facebook
www.facebook.com/peterfranchot
Twitter @peterfranchot





Kreamer, Barbara Osborn 
Democratic
Jurisdiction Harford County
Status Active - 
Filed Regular - 02/16/2018
Email Barbaraok@comcast.net


           


Benn, Sarahia 
Democratic
Email SBennMDDelegate@gmail.com
Facebook
facebook.com/ElectBennImWithYou
Twitter twitter.com/SBennMdDelegate
Other
crowdpac.com/c/electsbenn















Jaffe, Ralph 
Democratic
Email rjaffee4@verizon.net
Website www.
fedupwithcrookedpolitics.com




Vignarajah, Krish O'Mara 
Democratic
Email hello@krishformaryland.com
Website www.
krishformaryland.com
Facebook 
Twitter @krishformd
Other Instagram:@krishformaryland




State Senator
Legislative District 34

DISTRICT 34A​

Waters, Charles S. - Related 
Democratic
EMail drcswaters@gmail.com

Madaleno, Rich 
Democratic
Email rich@madalenoformaryland.com
Website
www.madalenoformaryland.com
Facebook
facebook.com/richardmadaleno/
Twitter @richmadaleno



Jones, James 
Democratic
Email james.jonesjr@yahoo.com


Johnson, Steve 
Democratic
Email stevejohnson21001@gmail.com
Website friendsofstevejohnson.com
Facebook facebook.com/friendsofstevejohnson
Twitter @stevejohnson/friendsofstevejohnson