Brian E. Frosh

Attorney General

Lawrence J. Hogan, Jr.

 Governor

State House, 100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401 - 1925
(410) 974-3901; 1-800-811-8336 (toll free, Maryland)

e-mail http://governor.maryland.gov/contact-the-governors-office/
fax: (410) 974-3275; tdd: (410) 333-3098
web: http://governor.maryland.gov/

Feedback
feedback@comp.state.md.us 
Comptroller Peter Franchot
mdcomptroller@comp.state.md.us 
For manufacturers, transporters, and wholesale distributors of alcoholic beverages into, within and out of Maryland.

att@comp.state.md.us
Bureau of Revenue Estimates
bre@comp.state.md.us

Handles deductions, payroll taxes, W-2 forms, and other payroll reports for state government.

cpb@comp.state.md.us 
Compliance Division
compliance@comp.state.md.us
Electronic Filing Program
efil@comp.state.md.us 
General Accounting Division
gad@comp.state.md.us
Motor Fuel Tax
mft@comp.state.md.us 
Sales and Use Tax
sut@comp.state.md.us
State License Bureau
slb@comp.state.md.us 
Tax Forms
taxforms@comp.state.md.us 
Tobacco Tax
att@comp.state.md.us.
Unclaimed Property
unclaim@comp.state.md.us 
Web Manager
webman@comp.state.md.us

Email Contacts

Attorney General's Office: oag@oag.state.md.us

Mediapress@oag.state.md.us

Webmaster: webmaster@oag.state.md.us


Consumer Protection: consumer@oag.state.md.us

Health Education and Advocacy: heau@oag.state.md.us

Civil Rights: civilrights@oag.state.md.us


Peter Franchot

  Comptroller