Dr. Sean W. Bulson
Secretary-Treasurer &
Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Roy Phillips
Appointed

Member-at-Large, 2019

Roy.Phillips@hcps.org

Sonya Karwacki
Elected Member

Councilmanic District F, 2019

Sonya.Karwacki@hcps.org



Patrice J. Ricciardi
Appointed

Member-at-Large, 2019
Patrice.Ricciardi@hcps.org
.

BOARD OF EDUCATION​
102 South Hickory Avenue Bel Air, MD 21014   
(410) 838-7300

Dr. Joyce Herold
Appointed

Member-at-Large, 2019

Joyce.Herold@hcps.org





Jansen Robinson
Elected Member

 Councilmanic District A, 2019
Jansen.Robinson@hcps.org


Ariane G. Kelly
Appointed Member, 
Councilmanic District D


Kanae Holcomb

Student Member, 2021-22
Kanae.Holcomb@hcps.org

Dr. Carol L. Mueller 

Vice-President

Appointed Member

Councilmanic District C, 2020
 Carol.Mueller@hcps.org



Dr. David Bauer
Elected Member

Councilmanic District B, 2019

David.Bauer@hcps.org​


Rachel Gauthier
President,
Elected Member, Councilmanic District E