Dr. Roy Phillips
Appointed

Member-at-Large, 2019

Roy.Phillips@hcps.org

Sonya Karwacki
Elected Member

Councilmanic District F, 2019

Sonya.Karwacki@hcps.org




Phoebe Bailey
Student Member, 2020-2021
Phoebe.Bailey@hcps.org​

Dr. Carol L. Mueller 

Appointed Member

Councilmanic District C, 2020
 Carol.Mueller@hcps.org


Patrice J. Ricciardi
Appointed

Member-at-Large, 2019
Patrice.Ricciardi@hcps.org
.

BOARD OF EDUCATION​
102 South Hickory Avenue Bel Air, MD 21014   
(410) 838-7300


Dr. David Bauer
Elected Member

Councilmanic District B, 2019

David.Bauer@hcps.org​

Rachel Gauthier
Vice President,
Elected Member, Councilmanic District E


Dr. Joyce Herold
Appointed

Member-at-Large, 2019

Joyce.Herold@hcps.org







Jansen Robinson
President,
Elected Member

 Councilmanic District A, 2019
Jansen.Robinson@hcps.org



Dr. Sean W. Bulson
Secretary-Treasurer &
Superintendent of Schools

     Tamera Rush
   Elected Member

Councilmanic District D,