Dr. Sean W. Bulson
Secretary-Treasurer &
Superintendent of Schools

                               Tamera Rush
Elected Member, Councilmanic District D,

Dr. Roy Phillips
Appointed Member-at-Large, 2019

Roy.Phillips@hcps.org

Sonya Karwacki
Elected Member, Councilmanic District F, 2019

Sonya.Karwacki@hcps.org




Christian Walker
Student Member, 2019-20

Christian.Walkeri@hcps.org


Patrice J. Ricciardi
Appointed Member-at-Large, 2019

Patrice.Ricciardi@hcps.org
.

BOARD OF EDUCATION​
102 South Hickory Avenue Bel Air, MD 21014   
(410) 838-7300


Dr. David Bauer
Elected Member, Councilmanic District B, 2019

David.Bauer@hcps.org​

Rachel Gauthier
Vice President,
Elected Member, Councilmanic District E


Dr. Joyce Herold
Appointed Member-at-Large, 2019

Joyce.Herold@hcps.org






Kathryn Carmello
Elected Member, Councilmanic District C, 2019

Kathrun.Carmello@hcps.org


Jansen Robinson
President,
Elected Member, Councilmanic District A, 2019
Jansen.Robinson@hcps.org